We've updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.

Indiana / Beneath the Leaves

by Mikey Manville

  • Streaming + Download

    Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Paying supporters also get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app.
    Purchasable with gift card

      name your price


  • Full Digital Discography

    Get all 4 Mikey Manville releases available on Bandcamp and save 25%.

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality downloads of Hot Evil, Nocturne Only, Indiana / Beneath the Leaves, and Broken Arms (1st pressing cover). , and , .

    Purchasable with gift card

      $14.24 CAD or more (25% OFF)


Indiana 02:41


released July 17, 2017

All songs written & composed by Mikey Manville (AMP/SOCAN)
Recorded by John Akred at Clodock Recording Parlour in Chicago, IL

Engineered & mixed by John Akred
@ Melody Hunting Lodge in Redwood City, CA

Mastered by Graemme Brown at
Zen Mastering on Gabriola Island, BC

Mikey Manville: Electric & acoustic guitars, vocals, synth
Scott Moore: Drums on Indiana
John Akred: Bass on Indiana
Megan Bradfield: Double bass & cello on Beneath the Leaves

Produced by John Akred

Cover photo by Mark Maryanovich
Album design by Vincent Parker


all rights reserved



Mikey Manville Toronto, Ontario

Mikey Manville (The Manvils), has been recording in Chicago & Redwood City over the past decade with producer & bassist John Akred. Manville & Akred, with the helping hands of Scott Moore (Mezodigm), Bob Egan (Wilco), Ryan Dahle (Mounties), Megan Bradfield (Limblifter), & Pat Steward (Odds), help shape the melody-driven sonic landscape of Nocturne Only & Broken Arms LPs. ... more

contact / help

Contact Mikey Manville

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this album or account

If you like Mikey Manville, you may also like: